SOKABE Music Publishing

Scores of Contemporary Japanese Music

ROPARTZ, Joseph-Guy

Joseph Guy Marie Ropartz (French: [ʁɔpaʁts]; 15 June 1864 – 22 November 1955) was a French composer and conductor. His compositions included five symphonies, three violin sonatas, cello sonatas, six string quartets, a piano trio and string trio (both in A minor), stage works, a number of choral works and other music, often alluding to his Breton heritage. Ropartz also published poetry.

Title Arranger Instrumentation
Keyboard/Wind Duo for Trumpet and Piano
Keyboard/Wind Duo for Trumpet and Piano